Loading Events

All events for Snow White – The Panto at University Concert Hall, Limerick

« All Events

December 2018

Snow White – The Panto at University Concert Hall, Limerick

December 20, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - January 6, 2019 @ 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Economy Shows Thursday 20th December @ 6.30pm (Opening Night!) Friday 21st December @ 2pm Thursday 3rd January @ 2pm & 6.30pm Friday 4th January @ 2pm (Sensory Friendly Performance) Tickets: Family (4) €74 / Adult €26.50 / Conc. €21.50 / Groups 10+ €18.50 General Shows Friday 21st December @ 6.30pm Saturday 22nd December @ 2pm & 6.30pm Sunday 23rd December @ 2pm & 6.30pm Wednesday 26th December @ 2pm & 6.30pm Thursday 27th December @ 2pm & 6.30pm Friday 28th December @ 2pm & 6.30pm Saturday 29th December @ 2pm & 6.30pm Sunday 30th December @ 2pm & 6.30pm Monday 31st December @ 1pm & 5.30pm Tuesday 1st January @ 2pm & 6.30pm Friday 4th January @ 6.30pm Saturday 5th January @ 2pm & 6.30pm Sunday 6th January @ 1pm & 5.30pm Tickets: Family (4) €94 / Adult €29 / Conc. €24 / Groups 10+ €23.50 / Groups 50+ €21.50
University Concert Hall, Limerick, University of Limerick
Limerick, V94 T9PX
+ Google Map

20th December – Sunday 6th January SNOW WHITE starring comedian Katherine Lynch, Richie Hayes, Dayl Cronin, Hayley-Jo Murphy, Myles Breen, Tom O’Mahony, Richard Lynch, David Crowley, John Sharpson & Jacqueline Brunton See the website here for full time and date information This year sees comedian, actress and TV personality Katherine Lynch make her Limerick panto debut in the starring role of the Wicked Queen! A faraway magical kingdom, a beautiful Princess, a cruel (and not quite so beautiful) Queen, a…

Find out more »